Press Masters LLC

Solutions for the Metalforming Industry

55 Realty Drive, Suite 100
Cheshire, Ct 06410
Phone: 203-271-0644
FAX: 203-439-9116

Territory Covered

Press Masters, LLC, one of the nation's largest and most diverse industrial distributorships represents NIDEC MINSTER PRESS TECHNOLOGIES, as well as a number of high valued Original Equipment Manufacturer's (OEM), all distinguished as world leaders of high quality equipment and services within their industry specialty.

In addition to a full time, inside sales and service staff based in Cheshire, CT, and Sales Support Staff located in Boston, MA, Parrish, FL and Chattanooga, TN Press Masters, LLC employs seven strategically placed regional Sales and Applications Engineers to assist you with your Metalforming needs:

Carl Cluney, President
Ph: 203-271-0644
E-mail: ccluney@pressmasters.com

Ben Knapke: Eastern MI
Ph: 937-726-4595
E-mail: bknapke@pressmasters.com

Bill Badgett: Western MI
Ph: 616-307-1999
E-mail:
bbadgett@pressmasters.com

Dan Oldiges: IN, KY, Western OH
Phone: 317-575-9561
E-mail: doldiges@pressmasters.com

Rick Klann: Central & Eastern OH, Western NY, Western PA, Western WV
Phone: 216-272-4710
E-mail: rklann@pressmasters.com

Mike Perillo: Central NY, Central & Eastern PA, Central WV, NJ, DE, and MD
Ph: 908-231-0421
E-mail: mperillo@pressmasters.com

Mike Votto: Eastern NY & LI, CT
Ph: 203-623-7533
E-Mail: mvotto@pressmasters.com

Joe Palmer: New England
Ph: 860-803-7390
E-mail: jpalmer@pressmasters.com

Randy Whiteside: Southeast
Ph: 704-578-6640
E-mail: rwhiteside@pressmasters.com

John Cluney: Sales Support, Boston, MA
Ph: 508-612-8174
Email: jcluney@pressmasters.com

Richard Ruck: Sales Support, Parrish, FL
Ph: 860-919-5436
E-mail: rruck@pressmasters.com

Steve Grey: Sales Support, Chattanooga, TN
Ph: 423-903-8183
E-mail: sgrey@pressmasters.com